Club Family Records | Official website Home

Club Family Collection Vol. 6

Club Family Collection Vol. 6

Label: Club Family Records

Release date: 2014-10-31

Catalog number: CFRC06

Buy now


The Day Before Tomorrow (Alekzander Remix)
Alex Daf, Victor Orange, Iversoon, Alekzander
Love Again (Fandy Remix)
Lost Witness, Tiff Lacey, Fandy
Imagination (Original Mix)
Zion (Original Mix)
Like The Millions (Original Mix)
Essonita, Love Dimension
Avokamre (Progressive Mix)
Almost Famous
Atmosphere (Original Mix)
Alex TeeB
Corrupted Data (Original Mix)
Mino Safy
Starfire (Cloudwalker Remix)
Cloudwalker, Ruslan Radriges
Wind Of Changes (Original Mix)
Opera (Original Mix)
Sunflare, Simon Moon, Magic Sense

Club Family Records presents unmixed compilation album Collection Vol.6 consisting of the most successful originals and remixes over the past 7 months. Feedbacks on these tracks speak for itselves.

Tracks were supported by: Armin van Buuren, Markus Shultz, Marten De Jong, Myon and Shane54, Akira Kayosa, DJ Feel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, Protoculture, Above & Beyond, 4 Strings, Dinka, tyDi, Suzy Solar, John Askew, Eric Morillo, Flash Brothers, Jaytech, M.I.K.E., Ferry Tayle, Pedro Del Mar, Will Atkinson, Roger Shah, Claudia Cazacu, Paul Trainer, Max Graham