Club Family Records | Official website Home

Club Family Collection Vol. 4

Club Family Collection Vol. 4

Label: Club Family Records

Release date: 2014-03-14

Catalog number: CFRC04

Buy now


Club Family Collection Vol. 4 (Continuous DJ Mix)
Alex Daf, Iversoon
Zero 5 (Original Mix)
N&R Project
Letter To Angel (Spark7 Vocal Mix)
Spark7, Essonita, Irina Makosh
The Day Before Tomorrow (Original Mix)
Alex Daf, Victor Orange, Iversoon
Indigo (Original Mix)
Brutal Kids
Exposure (Original Mix)
The Contrary (Original Mix)
Incipit Q
Lifebuoy (Original Mix)
Nianaro, Upfly
Sweet Dream (Original Mix)
Offshore Wind
Once In A Lifetime (Original Mix)
Faith (Original Mix)

Club Family Records presents mix compilation album Collection Vol.4 mixed by an established EDM artists duo and CFR co-founders Iversoon & Alex Daf, who have also released on Armada and productions of which are constantly supported by world’s top DJs, especially Armin Van Buuren. The compilation is also packed with unmixed versions consisting of the most successful originals and remixes over the past 6 months released on CFR. Feedbacks on these tracks speak for themselves.

Tracks were supported by: Armin van Buuren, Markus Shultz, Marten De Jong, Myon and Shane54, Akira Kayosa, DJ Feel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, Protoculture, Above & Beyond, 4 Strings, Dinka, tyDi, Suzy Solar, John Askew, Eric Morillo, Flash Brothers, Jaytech, M.I.K.E., Ferry Tayle, Pedro Del Mar, Will Atkinson, Roger Shah, Claudia Cazacu, Paul Trainer, Max Graham